yogamaio.blogg.se

The last of us ps4 download free
The last of us ps4 download free







the last of us ps4 download free

EDIT 2: Ap, I added "Lets Gear Up", soon to come (2 days or so max) will be "Firefly", "Hunter". As far as multiplayer trophies I've not seen any there were either not for PS3, if you have or seen any of them, let me know & I'll add them to this list.

the last of us ps4 download free

EDIT 1: Ap, I added all the saves needed to make this a complete offline set. The title is supposed to be " The Last of Us Remastered on PS4, Complete Save Set ". If people are having troubles finding it now because of him please let me know. PLEASE NOTE THIS IS FOR THE FIRST GAME NOT THE TLoU2 (Second Game)! This title ID is CUSA00552 & someone, tigermark182 has changed the thread ID. I was looking on the forums earlier today & noticed how many people were struggling to find a save set for The Last of Us Remastered that wasn't an EU or AS region or having to spend 45 minutes here wandering around for individual saves.









The last of us ps4 download free